Bedworth & Exhall Camera Club, Local friendly club. Watch, Learn and enjoy all things photographic from this long established fully affiliated club.

AGM Club Structure

Hi all i am sure the minutes for the AGM will be emailed out soon but just a quick note, please find the new structure for responsibility within the club

Chairman - Rex Coleman (Supported by Karl, Ian, Chris, Karen) 

Secretary - Ian Flint

Competition secretary - Chris Robertson

Web Administrator - Karl Redshaw

Treasurer - Colin Noburn

Programme Secretary - Karen Gregory

Judge Liaison  - Chris Baker